Swirls of Noise radio #17

Welcome to Swirls of Noise radio #17. New music this week comes from melodic death metal legends At The Gates, with black metal from Winterfylleth and Myrkur. Drone comes from Rui.P.Andrade and verãopop, with ambient from Siavash Amini’s second album of 2014. There’s also some great older tracks too, enjoy!

Winterfylleth – Whisper of the Elements, from The Divinity of Antiquity, 2014
At the Gates – At War with Reality, from At War With Reality, 2014
Myrkur – Nattens Barn, from Myrkur, 2014
Siavash AminiDusk, from What Wind Whispered to the Trees, 2014
Rui.P.Andrade – Turdus Merula, from split with Aires and Earthly Beasts, 2014
Thomas KönerPermafrost, from Permafrost, 1993
verãopop02, from verãopop, 2014
Lethe – In Motion, from When Dreams Become Nightmares, 2014
Theatre of Tragedy – Seraphic Deviltry, from Velvet Darkness They Fear, 1996
Forefather – Fifeldor, from Engla Tocyme, 2002


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s