New Autopsy track ‘The Howling Dead’ streaming

Ahead of the release of their seventh full length album Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves, American death metal legends Autopsy have released a new track The Howling Dead for streaming which can be found here.

It’s definitely Autopsy, with a good dose of filthy, sludgy riffage, and excellent leads, and with a ferocious performance from singer Chris Reifert, the track The Howling Dead definitely lives up to it’s name.


Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves tracklist:

01. Savagery
02. King Of Flesh Ripped
03. Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves
04. The Howling Dead
05. After The Cutting
06. Forever Hungry
07. Teeth Of The Shadow Horde
08. All Shall Bleed
09. Deep Crimson Dreaming
10. Parasitic Eye
11. Burial
12. Autopsy

Tourniquets, Hacksaws and Graves is released April 21st through Peaceville records



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s