Mayhem announce details of new album “Esoteric Warfare”

Following the release a few weeks ago of the new track Psywar, legendary black metallers Mayhem have unveiled more details of the forthcoming album, including the title, album artwork and tracklisting.

Esoteric Warfare will be released on Seasons of Mist on May 23rd.


Track list:
1. Watcher
2. Psywar
3. Trinity
4. Pandaemon
5. Mylab
6. Six Seconds
7. Throne of Time
8. Corpse of Care
9. Posthuman
10. Aion Suntalia
Listen to Psywar:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s