Hour of Penance new song “Resurgence of the Empire” from upcoming album Regicide

Italian technical death metal band Hour of Penance have announced the details of their fifth album Regicide, as well as releasing the first new track “Resurgence of the Empire”

It’s a ferocious track, and the band’s sixth album seems set to be a fantastic effort.

Track List:
1. Through The Triumphal Arch
2. Reforging The Crowns
3. Desecrated Souls
4. Resurgence of The Empire
5. Spears of Sacred Doom
6. Sealed Into Ecstasy
7. Redeemer Of Atrocity
8. Regicide
9. The Sun Worship
10. The Seas of Light
11. Theogony

Pre-order Link

Tour Dates:
3/8         Trondheim, NO – Trondheim Metalfest
4/25       Brighton, UK – Green Door Store
4/26       Glasgow, UK – Stereo
4/27       Liverpool, UK – Lomax
4/28       Leeds, UK – The Library
4/30       Bristol, UK – The Exchange
5/1         London, UK – The Black Heart
5/3         Tilburg, NL – Neurotic Death Fest 2014
5/17       Trezzo Sull’adda Mi, IT- Metalitalia Festival
9/7         Valletta, MT – Malta Death Fest



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s